Bulk discard changes
You can now discard multiple unpublished changes at once. Select the changes you want to discard the same way you select changes to publish.
To learn more, see Discarding changes.
You can now discard multiple unpublished changes at once. Select the changes you want to discard the same way you select changes to publish.
To learn more, see Discarding changes.